Ross Collection Vol. 4

CODE: B-254

Price: $24.95

Ross Collection Volume 4 - By Pipe major William Ross. This is one of the the great collections of music for the Highland Bagpipe. It is basically a collection of classic tunes and a must for the serious piper. There are 5 volumes all together. This collection is also available in a hard cover bound edition.

Tunes in this book:

51st Highland Division, The
74th's Farewell to Edinburgh, The
75th's Entry To Tripoli, The
78th Regiment, The
93rd's Farewell to Parkhurst, The
Abelour House
Angus Mac Pherson of Inveran
Archibald Campbell of Kilberry
Arthur Bignold of Lochrosque
Auntie Cairistion
Balmoral Castle
Balmoral Highlanders, The
Braes Of Brecklet, The
Bristly Beard
Burning Of the Piper's Hut, The
Cairo To Tunis
Colonel Mac Leod
Conundrum, The
Countess of Dysart's Welcome to Edinburgh Castle, The
Cuairt Nam Fir-eun Og (The Flight of the Eaglets)
Dorrator Bridge
Dounie Weaver, The
Dunkeld Highlanders, The
Flight Of the Eaglets, The (Mac Robert's Lament)
Forth Of June, The
Glasgow Caithness Centenary Gathering, The
Grey Bob, The
Heroes Of Dunkirk, The
Highland Division at Akarit, The
J. Douglas Ramsay Esq., of Bamff
Kenny Would Dance With The Maid
Lady Loudon
Loch Monar
Mac Lean Of Pennycross
Mac Robert's Lament (The Flight of the Eaglets)
Marchioness Of Tullibardine, The
Merry Maids of Sunnyside, The
Millbank Cottage
Minnie Hynd
Mrs. Mac Donald Of Dunach
Mrs. Margaret Anderson Of Craigellachie
Nellie's Strathspey
Paddy's Leather Breeches
Relief of Ladysmith, The
Roderick Mac Donald
Royal Scottish Piper's Society
Scorreybreck Falls
Wren's Death, The