Master's Collection

CODE: B-028

Price: $13.20

The Masters' Collection - This book of pipe music contains tunes from collections that have been out of print for over half a century and are rarely found today. This collection of great compositions by some great composers was compiled by Andrew Berthoff.

Tunes in this book:

1st Royal Scots At Macedonia, The
Allan Gilmore Tom Of Canna
Allan's Bonnet
Argyllshire Squadron Scottish Horse, The
Caledonian Pipers' March, The
Cellars Of Authuille, The (1915)
Chief's Birthday, The
Climbing Duncaan
Colin Cameron's Kilt
Colonel The Mackintosh Of Mackintosh's Silver Wedding
Count de Serra Largo's March, The
D. C. Mather's Farewell
Ferryside Lasses, The
Fort Augustus Volunteers
General Grierson
Grant's Reel
Highland Heroes Of Mons, The
His Royal Highness Prince Albert's Birthday
Ian Mhor
John Mac Donald
John Mac Neill's Highland Fling
Kingussie Shinty Club's March, The
Lady Constance Mac Kenzie
Laird Of Auchernach's March, The
Lord Bute's March
Major Moir At Villevecque
Miss Peggy Robertson Aikman's Birthday
Mrs. Alexander Campbell
Mrs. Campbell Of Shinness
Mrs. Gordon Duff's Reel
Mrs. Mac Donald Of Dunach And Glen-Loren
Nameless Jig
Pipe Major George Ross's Farewell To The Black Watch
Piper's Excitement, The
Spinning Wheel, The
Stump, The
Tinker's The
William Mackay Tait, Esq.
Willie Nicholson's Jig