Donald MacLeod Vol. 1 - 6

CODE: B-261

Price: $25.50

Donald MacLeod Collection Volume 1 to 6 - The Donald MacLeod collection of music books are a must for the serious competitor. These books have page after page of classic pipe tunes that have been played and enjoyed by many. As well, we also offer this as a bound edition of all six volumes.

Tunes in this book:

Aberdeen City Police Pipe Band, The
Angus Campbell's Farewell To Stirling
Angus Sutherland
Balmoral Highlanders
Banks Of Locheil, The
Blackberry Bush, The
Bobs From Balmoral, The
Caber Feidh
Cameronian Rant, The
Captain J. M. Sym
Colin's Cattle
Curlew, The
Doctor Dorothy Main
Echoes From Caithness
Edinburgh Volunteers
Glasgow Police Pipers, The
Highland Brigade At Waterloo, The
Highland Pipers Society Of Glasgow, The
Hills Of Cherat, The
Humours Of Cork, THe
I'll Gang Nae Mair To Yon Toun
John Garroway
John Macmillan Of Barra
John Paterson's Mare
John Roy Stewart
Kilmichael Glen
Lady Lever Park
Lady Mackenzie Of Gareloch
Leaving Lewis
Mac Farlanes, The
Mac Leod Of Mull
Maids On The Green, The
Man In The Moon, The
Mill In The Glen, The
Miss Drummond Of Perth
Monadh Gowan
Mrs. Alex. Johnstone
Mrs. Mac Donald Of Uig
Paddy's Leather Breeches
Pipe Major Donald Maclean
River Creed, The
Ross Battery, The
Rothiemurchus Rant, The
Smith Of Chilliechasie, The
Take Your Gun To The Hill
Thick Lies The Mist On Yonder Hill
Willie Cumming's Rant