A High Cut Above

CODE: B-153

Price: $29.95

A High Cut Above - Music for Highland Dancing. This book is a guide for those who are interested in piping for highland dancers. This will take you from the introduction needed, number of steps and amount of music for each step along with the tune required.

Tunes in this book:

78th's Walk Around, The
All The Blue Bonnets Are Over The Border
Atholl Highlanders, The
Barren Rocks Of Aden, The
Battle Of The Somme, The
Braes Of Mar, The
Caledonian Society Of London, The
Corriechoillie's Welcome
Crossing The Minch
Dancing Feet
Devil Among The Tailors, The
Devil In The Kitchen, The
Drops Of Brandy
Earl Of Errol, The
Fairy Dance, The
Fiddler's Joy, The
Ghillie Calum - Quick Time
Ghillie Calum - Slow Time
Glendaruel Highlanders, The
High Road To Linton, The
Highland Laddie, The
Irish Washerwoman, The
Jackie Tar
Jock Wilson's Ball
Kate Dalrymple
Keel Row, The
Kilt Is My Delight, The
Lady Mac Kenzie Of Fairburn
Liberton Pipe Band, The
Lord Blantyre
Marquis Of Huntly, The
Mc Phedran's Strathspey
Miss Girdle
Mrs. Mac Leod Of Raasay
My Love She's But A Lassie Yet
Orange And Blue
Paddy's Leather Breeches
Piper Of Drummond, The
Reel Of Tulloch, The
Rose Among The Heather, The
Scotland The Brave
Sleepy Maggie
Whistle O'er The Lave O't